Employee Contact Information

  Last, First Name Department Phone Email Address
A - Ashley, Christina Police Department (802) 878-8331 cashley@essex.org
         
B - Barkyoumb, Eric Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 ebarkyoumb@essex.org
  Beacher, Martin Town Manager  (802) 878-1341 mbeacher@essex.org
  Beaulieu, Ken Police Department (802) 878-8331 kbeaulieu@essex.org
  Bellizzi, Angela Police Department (802) 878-1337 abellizzi@essex.org
  Booker, Jennifer Community Development (802) 878-1343 jbooker@essex.org
  Booker, Kenneth Recreation Department (802) 879-6689 kenb@essex.org
  Bortz, Tyler Public Works (802) 879-6689 tbortz@essex.org
         
C - Chagnon, Samantha Police Department (802) 878-8331 schagnon@essex.org
  Chistolini, Michael Police Department (802) 878-8331 mchistolini@essex.org
  Cole, Charlie Essex Fire Department (802) 878-5308 ccole183@comcast.net
  Corless, Caitlin Essex Free Library (802) 879-0313 ccorless@essex.org
  Costandi, Ann Public Works Dept. (802) 878-1344 acostandi@essex.org
  Courtois, Paul Police Department (802) 878-8331 pcourtois@essex.org
         
D - Daigle, Peter Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 peted@essex.org
  Dolan, Karen Community Justice Ctr (802) 872-7690 kdolan@essex.org
  Duggan, Greg Town Manager
(802) 878-1341 gduggan@essex.org
  Dunn, John Police Department (802) 878-8331 jdunn@essex.org
  Dunning, Stephen Police Department (802) 878-8331 sdunning@essex.org
         
E - Eaton, Traci Essex Free Library (802) 879-0313 teaton@essex.org
  Estes, Robert Police Department (802) 878-8331 restes@esssex.org
  Evans, Jill Community Justice Ctr (802) 872-7690 jevans@essex.org
         
F - Firkey, Jerry Community Development (802) 878-1343 jfirkey@essex.org
  FitzGerald, Shirley Finance Department (802) 878-1359 sfitzgerald@essex.org
         
G - Gamelin, Dan Police Department (802) 878-8331 dgamelin@essex.org
  Garey, Rick Police Department / Town Manager (802) 857-0087 rgarey@essex.org
  Gingras, Stephanie Police Department (802) 878-8331 sgingras@essex.org
  Gregoire, Dan Public Works (802) 878-1355 dgregoire@essex.org
         
H - Hall, Robert Police Department (802) 878-8331 rhall@essex.org
  Hanley, K. Dana Community Development (802) 878-1343 dhanley@essex.org
  Hodgson, Michelle Police Department (802) 879-4923 mhodgson@essex.org
  Hoffmeister, Betsy Recreation Department (802) 878-1342 bhoffmeister@essex.org
  Holmes, Karen Community Justice Ctr (802) 872-7690 kholmes@essex.org
  Hulbert, Karen Police Department (802) 878-8331 khulbert@essex.org
         
I - {empty}      
         
J - Johnson, Wade Police Department (802) 878-8331 wjohnson@essex.org
  Jones, Rick Public Works (802) 879-6689 rjones@essex.org
         
K - Kabusk, Thomas Public Works Dept. (802) 878-1344 tkabusk@essex.org
  Karadza, Damir Police Department (802) 878-8331 dkaradza@essex.org
  Kelley, Sharon Community Development (802) 878-1343 skelley@essex.org
  Kissinger, Robert Police Department (802) 878-8331 rkissinger@essex.org
  Kitchen, David Police Department (802) 878-8331 dkitchen@essex.org
         
L - Lacroix, Raymond Police Department (802) 878-8331 rlacroix@essex.org
  Lawton, Morgan Police Department (802) 652-6800 mlawton@essex.org
  Lesage, Jerry Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 jerryl@essex.org
  Lunderville, Shannon Town Manager (802) 878-1343 slunderville@essex.org
  Lutz, Dennis Public Works Dept. (802) 878-1344 dlutz@essex.org
         
M- Macy, Sarah Finance Department (802) 878-1359 smacy@essex.org 
  Martel, Lance Police Department (802) 878-8331 lmartel@essex.org
  Martin, Aaron Public Works Dept. (802) 878-1344 amartin@essex.org
  Martin, Adriane Recreation Department (802) 878-1342 aemartin@essex.org
  May, Christopher Police Department (802) 878-8331 cmay@essex.org
  McCabe, Peggy Police Department (802) 878-8331 pmccabe@essex.org
  McNamara-Hill, Susan Town Clerks Office (802) 879-0413 smcnamarahill@essex.org
  Miglinas, Kurt Police Department (802) 857-0098 kmiglinas@essex.org
  Miller, Robert Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 bobm@essex.org
  Mone-St.Marthe, Nicole Recreation Department (802) 878-1342 NSTMarthe@essex.org
  Morrisseau, Lauren Finance Department (802) 878-1359 lmorrisseau@essex.org
         
N - Nesto, Matthew Police Department (802) 878-8331 mnesto@essex.org
         
 O - Otey, Joshua Police Department (802) 878-8331 jotey@essex.org
         
P - Packard, Heather  Finance Department (802) 878-1359 hpackard@essex.org
  Paietta, Ann Essex Free Library (802) 879-0313 apaietta@essex.org
  Paluba, Rob Town Manager (802) 878-1341 rpaluba@essex.org
  Piro, Ed  Police Department (802) 878-8331 epiro@essex.org
         
Q - {empty}      
         
R - Roberge, Dan Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 droberge@essex.org
  Roberto, Michael Police Department (802) 878-8331 mroberto@essex.org
  Roy, Brian Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 brianr@essex.org
  Ruttenberg, John Police Department (802) 879-4923 jruttenberg@essex.org
         
S - Sabataso, Travis Town Manager (802) 878-1341 tsabataso@essex.org
  Sabens, Terri Assessors Office (802) 878-1345 tsabens@essex.org
  Schibler, Darren Community Development (802) 878-1343 dschibler@essex.org
  Shepard, Christopher Police Department (802) 878-8331 cshepard@essex.org
  Sorrell, Ryon Police Department (802) 878-8331 rsorrell@essex.org
  Stoddard, Christine Public Works Dept. (802) 878-1344 cstodd@essex.org
         
T - (empty)    
         
U - {empty}      
         
V - Van Winkle, Nick Police Department (802) 878-8331 nvanwinkle@essex.org
  Viens, Randy Assessors Office (802) 878-1345 rviens@essex.org
  Vile, Ally Recreation Department (802) 878-1342 avile@essex.org
         
W - Ward, Loren Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 lorenw@essex.org
  Wehman, Bryon Police Department (802) 878-8331 bwehman@essex.org
  Weller, Suzanna Community Justice Ctr (802) 872-7690 sweller@essex.org
  Wells, Pete Police Department (802) 878-8331 pwells@essex.org
  Whitten, Robert Public Works Dept. (802) 879-6689 bobw@essex.org
  Willingham, Jenny Town Clerks Office (802) 879-0413 jwillingham@essex.org
  Wootton, Michael Police Department (802) 878-8331 mwootton@essex.org
         
X - {empty}      
         
Y - {empty}      
         
Z - {empty}      
This is the official site of the Town of Essex, Vermont